‘Survived being stabbed 21 times’ – An Amazing True Story From an Amazing Friend

Re-posted from ShaunyNews.

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

11715896_10153063021984472_2005257932_n

BeckiBecki

I am about to buy this book from a friend from the USA, I know a little of Becki’s story. Please give it consideration. An amazing woman who came back from 21 stabbings! That is a story I can’t wait to read. You should too. She is amazing and her courage through knowing her story gave me strength over the last two years as we became friends, she was on the Oprah Winfrey show, I will post this when her Author gives permission. She is a remarkable lady, she is with an ex Basketball player today, an AMAZING guy, sadly he didn’t make the amount’s sportsmen do today when he played, and he is a friend of mine also, really cool guy, Dawn my partner and Becki speak too, good friendship for sure. What Becki went through I know 80% and I want to read the other 20%. To…

View original post 480 more words

Leave a Reply

