The Foreign Policy of the GOP

Re-posted from In Saner Thought: What are the Republican solutions to the war in the Middle East?

In Saner Thought

Once again I will be away from the keyboard today……still have doctors and their probing and squeezing……I apologize for the short day of posting……hopefully all this will be over today and I can get back to normal (whatever that is)…..thanx for your patience……

Yes, I am a foreign policy geek……so should our elected officials…..but that is a bit much to ask for these days…….

I admit it….I was a sucker and watched the first GOP debate…..since this election has been called the foreign policy election I wanted to see just what kind of softballs were lobbed at the candidates…..I was not disappointed….FOX News did not ask a hard question…

The world is going to Hell and these people would rather go on and on about e-mails or something else as droll…..the GOP needs to come up or at least debate solutions for the problems we are facing in the world….the…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

